Beşiktaş shine at Turkuvaz Medya awards night

Turkuvaz Medya Group awards winners for Turkish Super League’s  2020/21 season in men’s football have been announced with a ceremony last night.   While Beşiktaş were chosen “The team of the Year,” Club Chairman Ahmet Nur Çebi and Black Eagles’ Manager Sergen Yalçın were honoured as the best in their own category. Players Josef de Souza, Cyle Larin and Rachid Ghezzal also received various awards for the highly praised performances they put in for the last season's Turkish Champions who won the Turkish Cup as well.